English

Hull City at talkSPORT.com

Thursday, Apr 26

11

Saturday, Apr 14

19

Thursday, Apr 12

Monday, Apr 9

18

Saturday, Apr 7

20

Thursday, Apr 5

17

15

14

Tuesday, Apr 3

00

Saturday, Mar 24

17

14

Thursday, Mar 22

13

Wednesday, Mar 21

14

Saturday, Mar 17

19

Tuesday, Mar 13

00

Saturday, Mar 10

19

Tuesday, Mar 6

00

Wednesday, Feb 28

01

Tuesday, Feb 27

13

Friday, Feb 23

00

Tuesday, Feb 20

Monday, Feb 19

14

Friday, Feb 16

00

21

15

12

Thursday, Feb 15

17

Wednesday, Feb 14

14

Tuesday, Feb 13

18