English

Health News at Yahoo

Friday, Nov 30

03

Thursday, Nov 29

19

Tuesday, Nov 27

23

These Are the Best Ways to Lose Weight in Your Face

www.yahoo.com

A few all-natural tweaks may be just what you need.

Wednesday, Nov 21

20

18

Thursday, Nov 15

19

Wednesday, Nov 14

00

When You Don't Have to Finish Your Antibiotics

www.yahoo.com

For decades, doctors and public-health officials have given those who have been prescribed antibiotics the same advice: Finish the whole bottle—even if you’re feeling better. But an analysis publ...

Monday, Nov 12

20

Sunday, Nov 11

22

Wednesday, Nov 7

00

22

Monday, Nov 5

23

Thursday, Nov 1

20

Wednesday, Oct 24

00

Here's Everything You Wanted to Know About Multivitamins

www.yahoo.com

With so many options, here's how to know what supplements are worth taking. From Woman's Day

01

Wednesday, Oct 17

14

These women 'explanted' after being pressured by surgeons into post-mastectomy reconstruction: 'They just can't fathom why we wouldn't want bοοbs'

www.yahoo.com

Some breast cancer patients describe a bullying-like pressure from their surgeons to reconstruct after having a mastectomy.

Monday, Oct 15

23

Myths and Facts About Vaccines for Children

www.yahoo.com

A small but growing percentage of very young children aren't getting critical vaccines that protect them from infectious diseases such as measles and mumps, according to the Centers for Disease C...

Wednesday, Oct 10

01

Tuesday, Oct 9

23

Monday, Oct 8

00

Friday, Oct 5

15

13

Wednesday, Oct 3

23

21

20

Saturday, Sep 29

01