English

paralympic.org

Sunday, Nov 27

17

Tel Aviv Open Championships

www.paralympic.org

Tel Aviv Open Championships; Anonymous (not verified); Sun, 27/11/2022 - 16:15; Website Name; Tel Aviv Open Championships; Start Date; Mon, 12/12/2022 - 12:00; End Date; Mon, 12/12/2022 - 12:00; Hadar Yossef National Stadium; Organizer;…

Friday, Nov 25

00

Regina Spring Classic

www.paralympic.org

Regina Spring Classic; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 25/11/2022 - 23:45; Website Name; Regina Spring Classic; Start Date; Sat, 13/05/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 13/05/2023 - 12:00; Douglas Park; Organizer; Saskatchewan Athletics; Contact…

Saskatchewan Trials

www.paralympic.org

Saskatchewan Trials; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 25/11/2022 - 23:45; Website Name; Saskatchewan Trials; Start Date; Fri, 09/06/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 11/06/2023 - 12:00; Gordie Howe; Organizer; Saskatchewan Athletics; Contact Name…

Bob Adams Provincial Championships

www.paralympic.org

Bob Adams Provincial Championships; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 25/11/2022 - 23:45; Website Name; Bob Adams Provincial Championships; Start Date; Fri, 14/07/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 16/07/2023 - 12:00; Gordie Howe; Organizer;…

Aboriginal Indoor Games

www.paralympic.org

Aboriginal Indoor Games; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 25/11/2022 - 23:45; Website Name; Aboriginal Indoor Games; Start Date; Sat, 01/04/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 02/04/2023 - 12:00; Saskatoon Field House; Organizer; Saskatchewan…

SHSAA High School Provincial

www.paralympic.org

SHSAA High School Provincial; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 25/11/2022 - 23:45; Website Name; SHSAA High School Provincial; Start Date; Sat, 03/06/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 04/06/2023 - 12:00; Gordie Howe; Organizer; Saskatchewan…

Dual Meet with Manitoba

www.paralympic.org

Dual Meet with Manitoba; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 25/11/2022 - 23:45; Website Name; Dual Meet with Manitoba; Start Date; Fri, 21/07/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 23/07/2023 - 12:00; Douglas Park; Organizer; Saskatchewan Athletics;…

Kinsmen Indoor Games

www.paralympic.org

Kinsmen Indoor Games; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 25/11/2022 - 23:45; Website Name; Kinsmen Indoor Games; Start Date; Fri, 24/03/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 25/03/2023 - 12:00; Saskatoon Field House; Organizer; Saskatchewan Athletics;…

Thursday, Nov 24

15

3rd INTERNATIONAL SWIM FESTIVAL FOR DISABLED

www.paralympic.org

3rd INTERNATIONAL SWIM FESTIVAL FOR DISABLED

10

Knights of Columbus Indoor Games

www.paralympic.org

Knights of Columbus Indoor Games; Anonymous (not verified); Thu, 24/11/2022 - 09:30; Website Name; Knights of Columbus Indoor Games; Start Date; Thu, 26/01/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 28/01/2023 - 12:00; Saskatoon Field House; Organizer;…

Sanderson Classic

www.paralympic.org

Sanderson Classic; Anonymous (not verified); Thu, 24/11/2022 - 09:30; Website Name; Sanderson Classic; Start Date; Fri, 13/01/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 14/01/2023 - 12:00; Saskatoon Field House; Organizer; Saskatchewan Athletics;…

Regina Indoor Games

www.paralympic.org

Regina Indoor Games; Anonymous (not verified); Thu, 24/11/2022 - 09:30; Website Name; Regina Indoor Games; Start Date; Sat, 04/02/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 05/02/2023 - 12:00; Regina Field House; Organizer; Saskatchewan Athletics;…

Wednesday, Nov 23

19

Summer Nights Track & Field #2

www.paralympic.org

Summer Nights Track & Field #2; Anonymous (not verified); Wed, 23/11/2022 - 18:15; Website Name; Summer Nights Track & Field #2; Start Date; Sat, 28/01/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 28/01/2023 - 12:00; Sweetwater High School; Organizer;…

13

2023 Apollo Projects New Zealand Swimming Championships

www.paralympic.org

2023 Apollo Projects New Zealand Swimming Championships

2023 Wellington Long Course Championships

www.paralympic.org

2023 Wellington Long Course Championships

Monday, Nov 21

17

2e VERSAILLES Shot Pu IN D'OR

www.paralympic.org

2e VERSAILLES Shot Pu IN D'OR; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 21/11/2022 - 16:45; Website Name; 2e VERSAILLES Shot Pu IN D'OR; Start Date; Sat, 17/12/2022 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 17/12/2022 - 12:00; Salle De Porchefontaine; Organizer; UA…

15

National Winter Para-Swimming Championship

www.paralympic.org

National Winter Para-Swimming Championship

Friday, Nov 18

13

12th International Meeting of Brescia

www.paralympic.org

12th International Meeting of Brescia; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 18/11/2022 - 12:30; Website Name; 12th International Meeting of Brescia; Start Date; Fri, 30/12/2022 - 12:00; End Date; Fri, 30/12/2022 - 12:00; Palasistema - Lamarmora…

Thursday, Nov 17

UniSport National Track & Field Championships

www.paralympic.org

UniSport National Track & Field Championships

Tuesday, Nov 15

14

La Coupe du Québec Senior

www.paralympic.org

La Coupe du Québec Senior; Anonymous (not verified); Tue, 15/11/2022 - 13:15; Website Name; La Coupe du Québec Senior; Start Date; Fri, 25/11/2022 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 27/11/2022 - 12:00; PEPS Université de Laval; Organizer; Contact…

2022 Ken Demchuk International Invitational

www.paralympic.org

2022 Ken Demchuk International Invitational

Monday, Nov 14

16

World Series 2023

www.paralympic.org

World Series 2023; Rafael; Mon, 14/11/2022 - 15:53; Website Name; World Series 2023; Start Date; Fri, 17/02/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 08/10/2023 - 12:00; Categories; Swimming; Back Image; Event Season; Summer; /swimming/world-series…

Northampton Swimming Club Winter Festival 2022

www.paralympic.org

Northampton Swimming Club Winter Festival 2022

10

National Long Course Championships

www.paralympic.org

National Long Course Championships; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 14/11/2022 - 09:30; Website Name; National Long Course Championships; Start Date; Thu, 30/03/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 02/04/2023 - 12:00; Funchal Olympic Pool Complex;…

01

2023 U.S. Paralympics Track & Field National Championships

www.paralympic.org

2023 U.S. Paralympics Track & Field National Championships

Thursday, Nov 10

11

British Para-Swimming Winter Nationals

www.paralympic.org

British Para-Swimming Winter Nationals; Anonymous (not verified); Thu, 10/11/2022 - 10:00; Website Name; British Para-Swimming Winter Nationals; Start Date; Mon, 26/12/2022 - 12:00; End Date; Tue, 27/12/2022 - 12:00; Tollcross…

10

Summer Nights Track & Field Red-Black All-Comers Meet

www.paralympic.org

Summer Nights Track & Field Red-Black All-Comers Meet

Wednesday, Nov 9

12

Reykjavik International Swim Meet

www.paralympic.org

Reykjavik International Swim Meet; Anonymous (not verified); Wed, 09/11/2022 - 11:00; Website Name; Reykjavik International Swim Meet; Start Date; Fri, 27/01/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 29/01/2023 - 12:00; Laugardalslaug; Organizer;…

11

McKinnon Shield - Meet 1

www.paralympic.org

McKinnon Shield - Meet 1; Anonymous (not verified); Wed, 09/11/2022 - 10:15; Website Name; McKinnon Shield - Meet 1; Start Date; Sat, 14/01/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 14/01/2023 - 12:00; Yvette Williams Track, Pakuranga; Organizer;…

Athletics Canterbury Inter Club Meet 1

www.paralympic.org

Athletics Canterbury Inter Club Meet 1; Anonymous (not verified); Wed, 09/11/2022 - 10:15; Website Name; Athletics Canterbury Inter Club Meet 1; Start Date; Sat, 14/01/2023 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 14/01/2023 - 12:00; Nga Puna Wai;…