English

paralympic.org

Tuesday, Jun 18

16

Tbilisi 2024 Para Powerlifting World Cup

www.paralympic.org

Tbilisi 2024 Para Powerlifting World Cup; Tue, 18/06/2024 - 15:55; Start Date; Thu, 20/06/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Wed, 26/06/2024 - 12:00; Contact Email; worldcup.tbilisi1@gmail.com; Categories; Powerlifting; Event Season; Summer; https:/…

Monday, May 6

12

SPANISH NATIONAL SUMMER PARA SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024

www.paralympic.org

SPANISH NATIONAL SUMMER PARA SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024

2024 JSFP Japan Swimming Championships

www.paralympic.org

2024 JSFP Japan Swimming Championships; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 11:30; Website Name; 2024 JSFP Japan Swimming Championships; Start Date; Sun, 30/06/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 30/06/2024 - 12:00; Yokohama International…

08

Gateway Games

www.paralympic.org

Gateway Games; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; Gateway Games; Start Date; Sat, 18/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 19/05/2024 - 12:00; Francis Howell Central High School; Organizer; Disabled Athlete Sports…

John Hay Pennsylvania Distance Festival

www.paralympic.org

John Hay Pennsylvania Distance Festival; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; John Hay Pennsylvania Distance Festival; Start Date; Fri, 31/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Fri, 31/05/2024 - 12:00; Farrell Stadium;…

MEETING NATIONAL DE CARQUEFOU

www.paralympic.org

MEETING NATIONAL DE CARQUEFOU; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; MEETING NATIONAL DE CARQUEFOU; Start Date; Fri, 17/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Fri, 17/05/2024 - 12:00; Complexe sportif Le Moulin Boisseau;…

MEETING DE OCCIDENTE 2024

www.paralympic.org

MEETING DE OCCIDENTE 2024; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; MEETING DE OCCIDENTE 2024; Start Date; Wed, 29/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Thu, 30/05/2024 - 12:00; Santiago de Cali – Valle del Cauca; Organizer;…

Open Copar Mar del Plata

www.paralympic.org

Open Copar Mar del Plata; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; Open Copar Mar del Plata; Start Date; Sat, 01/06/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 01/06/2024 - 12:00; Estadio Justo Roman; Organizer; Federación…

WVV Marathon Würzburg

www.paralympic.org

WVV Marathon Würzburg; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; WVV Marathon Würzburg; Start Date; Sun, 26/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 26/05/2024 - 12:00; Würzburg; Organizer; Stadtmarathon Würzburg e.V; Contact…

Prefontaine Classic

www.paralympic.org

Prefontaine Classic; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; Prefontaine Classic; Start Date; Sat, 25/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 25/05/2024 - 12:00; Hayward Field; Organizer; Oregon Track Club; Contact Name;…

XI GRAN PREMIO DIPUTACIÓN DE CASTELLÓN IX GRAN PREMIO INTERNACIONAL MEMORIAL JOSÉ ANTONIO CANSINO

www.paralympic.org

XI GRAN PREMIO DIPUTACIÓN DE CASTELLÓN IX GRAN PREMIO INTERNACIONAL MEMORIAL JOSÉ ANTONIO CANSINO

Tri-State Games

www.paralympic.org

Tri-State Games; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; Tri-State Games; Start Date; Fri, 24/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Fri, 24/05/2024 - 12:00; Rahway River Park; Organizer; Tri-State Regional Wheelchair &…

The Berlin Meeting Pfingstsportfest 2024

www.paralympic.org

The Berlin Meeting Pfingstsportfest 2024; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 06/05/2024 - 07:00; Website Name; The Berlin Meeting Pfingstsportfest 2024; Start Date; Sat, 18/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 18/05/2024 - 12:00; Stadion…

Thursday, May 2

13

Campeonato de España de Atletismo de Personas con Discapacidad 2024

www.paralympic.org

Campeonato de España de Atletismo de Personas con Discapacidad 2024

2024 Oceania Athletics Championships

www.paralympic.org

2024 Oceania Athletics Championships; Anonymous (not verified); Thu, 02/05/2024 - 12:45; Website Name; 2024 Oceania Athletics Championships; Start Date; Sat, 01/06/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 08/06/2024 - 12:00; National Stadium, HFC Bank…

10

2024 National Disabled Games in Nantou

www.paralympic.org

2024 National Disabled Games in Nantou; Anonymous (not verified); Thu, 02/05/2024 - 09:30; Website Name; 2024 National Disabled Games in Nantou; Start Date; Tue, 21/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Fri, 24/05/2024 - 12:00; North District Civil…

Tuesday, Apr 30

12

Milano Sprint Gala 2024

www.paralympic.org

Milano Sprint Gala 2024; Anonymous (not verified); Tue, 30/04/2024 - 11:45; Website Name; Milano Sprint Gala 2024; Start Date; Sat, 04/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 04/05/2024 - 12:00; Arena Civica Milano; Organizer; FISPES; Contact Name…

Meeting di Savona 2024

www.paralympic.org

Meeting di Savona 2024; Anonymous (not verified); Tue, 30/04/2024 - 11:45; Website Name; Meeting di Savona 2024; Start Date; Wed, 15/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Wed, 15/05/2024 - 12:00; Savona Stadium; Organizer; FISPES; Contact Name;…

1er Tour Interclub du 83

www.paralympic.org

1er Tour Interclub du 83; Anonymous (not verified); Tue, 30/04/2024 - 11:45; Website Name; 1er Tour Interclub du 83; Start Date; Sun, 12/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 12/05/2024 - 12:00; Complexe Sportif Guy Moquet; Organizer; Comité 83…

Monday, Apr 29

00

2024 International Para Hockey Cup

www.paralympic.org

2024 International Para Hockey Cup; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 29/04/2024 - 23:45; Website Name; 2024 International Para Hockey Cup; Start Date; Mon, 07/10/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 13/10/2024 - 12:00; Ostravar Arena; Organizer;…

13

2024 Mackay Track & Field Carnival

www.paralympic.org

2024 Mackay Track & Field Carnival; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 29/04/2024 - 12:15; Website Name; 2024 Mackay Track & Field Carnival; Start Date; Sat, 25/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 26/05/2024 - 12:00; Mackay ARC Athletics Centre;…

Coral Coast Carnival

www.paralympic.org

Coral Coast Carnival; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 29/04/2024 - 12:15; Website Name; Coral Coast Carnival; Start Date; Sat, 01/06/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 02/06/2024 - 12:00; Barlow Park; Organizer; Athletics North Queensland;…

Veidekkelekene

www.paralympic.org

Veidekkelekene; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 29/04/2024 - 12:00; Website Name; Veidekkelekene; Start Date; Fri, 21/06/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 23/06/2024 - 12:00; Stampesletta; Organizer; Lillehammer IF; Contact Name; Stine Lombnæs;…

Brabant Wallon Golden Series - Mémorial Gaston Reiff

www.paralympic.org

Brabant Wallon Golden Series - Mémorial Gaston Reiff

12

Meeting Città di Conegliano 2024

www.paralympic.org

Meeting Città di Conegliano 2024; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 29/04/2024 - 11:45; Website Name; Meeting Città di Conegliano 2024; Start Date; Sat, 11/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 11/05/2024 - 12:00; Stadion Soldan; Organizer; FISPES;…

Ter Specke Bokaal

www.paralympic.org

Ter Specke Bokaal; Anonymous (not verified); Mon, 29/04/2024 - 11:45; Website Name; Ter Specke Bokaal; Start Date; Sat, 11/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sat, 11/05/2024 - 12:00; Atletiekbaan Ter Spekke; Organizer; AV De Spartaan; Contact Name…

Sunday, Apr 28

18

MARATHON INTERNATIONAL DE RABAT

www.paralympic.org

MARATHON INTERNATIONAL DE RABAT; Anonymous (not verified); Sun, 28/04/2024 - 17:45; Website Name; MARATHON INTERNATIONAL DE RABAT; Start Date; Sun, 21/04/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 21/04/2024 - 12:00; Categories; Athletics; Morocco; Show…

Friday, Apr 26

16

Kasternes dag (Throwers Day)

www.paralympic.org

Kasternes dag (Throwers Day); Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 26/04/2024 - 15:45; Website Name; Kasternes dag (Throwers Day); Start Date; Thu, 09/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Thu, 09/05/2024 - 12:00; Ballerup Atletik Stadion; Organizer;…

11

Oslo Sportslager Tyrvinglekene

www.paralympic.org

Oslo Sportslager Tyrvinglekene; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 26/04/2024 - 10:15; Website Name; Oslo Sportslager Tyrvinglekene; Start Date; Fri, 14/06/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Sun, 16/06/2024 - 12:00; Bærum Idrettspark; Organizer; IL…

Bislett Games - forøvelser

www.paralympic.org

Bislett Games - forøvelser; Anonymous (not verified); Fri, 26/04/2024 - 10:15; Website Name; Bislett Games - forøvelser; Start Date; Thu, 30/05/2024 - 12:00; End Date; Thu, 30/05/2024 - 12:00; Bislett Stadium; Organizer; Norwegian…