English

www.zdarns.cz

Today News

12

Zápis z 54. schůze rady města

www.zdarns.cz

konané dne 19. 10. 2020

11

10

Omezení provozu městského úřadu – COVID-19

www.zdarns.cz

od 22. 10. do 3. 11. 2020

09

Wednesday, Oct 21

16

14

09

Tuesday, Oct 20

14

Změny v MHD

www.zdarns.cz

od 2. 11. 2020

Friday, Oct 16

17

14

12

Thursday, Oct 15

16

54. schůze rady města

www.zdarns.cz

konaná dne 19. 10. 2020

11

Wednesday, Oct 14

17

Friday, Oct 9

15

12

11

Zápis z 53. schůze rady města

www.zdarns.cz

konané dne 5. 10. 2020

Wednesday, Oct 7

16

Tuesday, Oct 6

09

Monday, Oct 5

14

09

Friday, Oct 2

12

09

Thursday, Oct 1

16

53. schůze rady města

www.zdarns.cz

konaná dne 5. 10. 2020

09

Wednesday, Sep 30

16

Tuesday, Sep 29

15